Contact

ELHAND TRANSFORMATORY Sp. z o.o.
st. Klonowa 60
42-700 Lubliniec
Poland

Telephones: +48 (34) 34 73 100
Fax: +48 (34) 34 70 207
E-mail: info@elhand.pl

NIP: PL 5751862934; Regon: 241392737; KRS: 0000342480
Sąd Rejonowy w Cz-wie, XVII Wydz. Gospod. KRS
Kapitał zakładowy: 7.211.850 PLN

Bank accounts:
ING Bank Śląski S.A.o/Lubliniec
IBAN: PL 29 1050 1142 1000 0023 5194 3747 (PLN)
IBAN: PL 12 1050 1142 1000 0023 5194 3762 (EUR)
IBAN: PL 20 1050 1142 1000 0023 5336 5832 (USD)
SWIFT/BIC: INGBPLPW

mBank S.A. o/Opole
IBAN PL 80 1140 1788 0000 4359 4600 1001 (PLN)
IBAN PL 53 1140 1788 0000 4359 4600 1002 (EUR)
SWIFT/BIC: BREXPLPWOPO

GPS position:
N:  50° 41' 5.064"   E: 18° 42' 12.798"
      50.68474                18.703555
 

Managment


Adam Matera - President e-mail: a.matera@elhand.pl
Andrzej Bok - Technical director e-mail: a.bok@elhand.pl
Krzysztof Biniek - Production director e-mail: k.biniek@elhand.pl

 

Marketing and Customer Service department:


Agnieszka Nowotarska - RU DE EN
tel. +48 (34) 34 73 110
tel. +48 (34) 34 73 100 ext. 110

e-mail: a.nowotarska@elhand.pl

skype: ru_elhand

 

Janusz Skubała - EN
tel. +48 (34) 34 73 113
tel. +48 (34) 34 73 100 ext. 113

e-mail: j.skubala@elhand.pl

 

Anna Machoń - EN
tel. +48 (34) 34 73 114
tel. +48 (34) 34 73 100 ext. 114

e-mail: a.machon@elhand.pl


top

Adam Ptak - RU EN
tel. +48 (34) 34 73 115
tel. +48 (34) 34 73 100 ext. 115

e-mail: a.ptak@elhand.pl


Aleksandra Kucharska - EN
tel. +48 (34) 34 73 117
tel. +48 (34) 34 73 100 ext. 117

e-mail: a.kucharska@elhand.pl

 

Purchasing department:


Andrzej Bok - EN RU DE
tel. +48 (34) 34 73 106
tel. +48 (34) 34 73  ext. 106

e-mail: a.bok@elhand.pl

 

Agnieszka Knopik - EN DE
tel. +48 (34) 34 73 137
tel. +48 (34) 34 73 100 ext. 137

e-mail: a.knopik@elhand.pl

 

top

Krzysztof Brzezina
tel. +48 (34) 34 73 135
tel. +48 (34) 34 73 100 ext. 135

e-mail: k.brzezina@elhand.pl

Logistic department:


Arkadiusz Student - DE RU
tel. +48 (34) 34 73 120
tel. +48 (34) 34 73 100 ext. 120

e-mail: a.student@elhand.pl

 

top 

 

print